Prayer Journal

The more I read God’s Words the more He reminds me of what I can do – PRAY. Okay, I don’t just come to Him and bring all my problems, I come to Him and I remind Him of His promises. To make my time with Him exciting, I make my prayer notebook so colorful and beautiful and just by simply looking at it and more so as I scan the pages of His written promises, my heart always receive so much strength. His Word is my daily encouragement and His promises is what I believe.

Matt. 21:22
You can PRAY for anything and if you have faith, you will receive it.

20130829-000604.jpg

Leave a Reply

