Trying Comeback

This is just one of those days when I just come back in faith. I don’t know what to expect. I don’t know what He wants to do. I don’t know if I am still needed. I don’t know. Mixed emotions. Just taking a deep breath. Will just observe.

I am in the water unsure. The only thing I see is the hand of God.

How He will lead me? I don’t know.

Hmmm maybe I want a little love? Acceptance? Am I insecure?

Can you just tell me if you still need me because if you don’t then maybe I really miss God?

I want to feel connected. It’s like a big hole.

But I also know the answer. I know I need Him. But, how am I going to take everything in place?

Huh. What about allowing Him to just take control?

So, here I am. Unsure. Feeling a little bit lost. Really don’t know.

When life is not up to me, then this life is up to Him.

And so, what about you there? What are you going through? What are you feeling right now? What are you seeing in the horizon? Did you feel like kinda lost?

Hmmm whatever. Just keep walking. If you can’t believe, He believes that you will become who He wants you to be.

Take note. He knows you from the beginning. He must know your glorious end.

So here I am saying to myself, TRUST. Can you say that to yourself?

Trust in the one higher than yourself. GOD.

Take care.

Leave a Reply

