This Could Be The Day

Yes, after the revelation of “THERE MUST BE SOMETHING MORE” the next day is “THIS COULD BE THE DAY”.

This could be the day of His promise.

This could be the day of His breakthrough.

This could be the day of the manifestations of His overwhelming presence.

This could be the day of miracles.

This could be the day of more than enough.

This could be the day of more than yesterday.

I look around and the it’s a new day. The sun is up. The breeze slowly blows my hair and freshen me up.

The rooster crows and the birds chirp as if singing a lulabye. The leaves move praising and worshipping God.

The water flows just like the constant powerful flow of the river.

Could this be the day when God will part the red sea in my life?

Could this be the day when God will make the Jordan River in my life stand up like a wall?

Could this be the day when God feeds the five thousand in my life?

I step out towards the green table in a place convertible into a pantry and a little room of my father dear, pour out the hot water over an old glass, put my Milo and Milk because coffee is no longer good for me, have a good hot drink with a hopeful breath, looking in the horizon and smile with the the thought, yes “THIS COULD BE THE DAY OF MORE”.

No matter what’s going on with you now, either good or best, bad or worst, hey, God is still on the throne. You might under attack with whatever in your life and family, take note, God is bigger and greater than when you see and feel. The attack may seem overwhelming but wait and see because THIS COULD BE THE DAY when our enemy will be totally overwhelmed by THE ONE who loves you and me.

Cheer up my friends. Your hope in Jesus will never disappoint you.

Have a great day.

image

Leave a Reply

