PRAY

There are so many things that I cannot do for my family but there is one thing I know that have saved us all throughout our lives together – PRAYER. I prayed for all of my brother and sisters the same prayers everyday since I was 8 years old. I prayed in the good times and bad. I prayed in every season. Now my prayers are going to be longer because God added precious people in our lives, our in laws, nephews, and niece and even to the family of our in laws. All through out, I’ve seen the Hand of God. I’ve seen the faithfulness of God. And, I am forever grateful.

Today, I am praying for our new brother in the family and as always, I am expectant of the God who has been with us from our beginning to our end.

God has been my precious Papa who has been holding my hands and my family too. And if there is one thing that I would like to do in my life, that is to continue praying and see the faithfulness of my Papa God to the end.

image

Leave a Reply

