Thank You Holy Spirit

It’s been a while that I had been figuring out the password of this blog because to like other bloggers requires me to enter the password. I had been trying to enter in the passwords that comes in my mind but to no effect. Today is no different. In fact, my mind begins to figure out what to. Then I begin to thank the Lord and BOOM, the password has been given and I tried it, BINGO, the correct one.

So,

1) Pray in tongues
2) Thank the Lord
3) He is omnipresent.

To God Be The Glory

Jesus loves you

Leave a Reply

