Meditation

Okay. Let me be honest. When people said ill things to me, I smiled, but kept what they said in my heart. Then I realized that the more I think about what they said, the more angry and mad I become. No wonder God said to Joshua in Joshua 1:8 to meditate on His Word day and night so that he will be careful to do everything that has been written in it, then he will become prosperous and successful. Truth is, meditation is powerful and the best way to meditate is not the ugly things that people have said but the powerful Word of God. I started to treasure God’s Word in my heart and the opinions of the crowds don’t make sense any more.

So today, shake off the negative things people has said about you, trash it from the recycle bin of your mind and consider pondering the Word of God.

💜💜💜 Jesus Loves You 💜💜💜

Leave a Reply

