His Destiny

When I resigned, I forgot ministry & settled on being His daughter excited to live a normal supernatural life. I thought I will never preach again & happy to support churches with our prayers & others. Then the door opened & God allowed me to preach more now than ever.

Truly, no matter what people will say, no one can stop the ONE who already has my destiny. I did not presented myself. The door just opened & I walked in it totally amazed.

I guess some thinks it’s over & I think it for myself too but no one can mess God.

All honor to you Papa God, Jesus & Holy Spirit..

💜💜💜 Jesus Loves You 💜💜💜

Leave a Reply

