buffering

I woke up with the thing in mind that I have to clean the house, dust the frames, wash the plates, etc, etc. Then I got the tab, turn on the prepaid wifi, click TBN & watch pastor Sarah Bowling talks about Jesus & I am hooked. Then the connection becomes slow, buffering, & I am about to get frustrated. I guess, I’ve totally so into my I want to instead of letting the Holy Spirit works His way out to His want to.

I’ve landed in a wake up call that there’s no buffering with the Holy Spirit & if I am only conscious, it’s actually a free lifetime connection.

💜💜💜 Jesus Loves You 💜💜💜

Leave a Reply

