Adventure Of Faith

It’s when I don’t have what I need that I can see two worlds both working. The first world is the flesh that gives me palpitation of fear & if not careful makes me get mad at people without any cause. The second world is faith where I know the circumstances is in turbulence but I have so much faith because I know that He will come to provide me with all my needs. I’m beginning to have an adventure of faith where I am screaming on top of my lungs at the vertex of a hill, it’s like having a second thought to either jump or stay, but I’m diving in faith believing that He is faithful to do what He promised.

The exciting thing is that as I dive in faith, I totally landed in His favor, abundance, grace & peace. Faith is totally worth an adventure.

💜💜💜 Jesus Loves You 💜💜💜

Leave a Reply

