Assuming

I was able to randomly read something on social media & somehow hit by a status post. I begin to process that it’s intentionally written to subtly stab me & find out that it was for someone else.

Here’s the lessons I got from being too sensitive & amazingly assuming.

1) don’t consider yourself to be too important to be hit all the time.
2) unless the posts has not mentioned my name, regardless if it looks like for me, don’t begin to thread the thoughts in that devious thinking.
3) if someone else’s posts hits me, then probably, I am still too concern about me & I need a serious renewing of the mind.

A lot of work is on the horizon uh.

💜💜💜 Jesus Loves You 💜💜💜

Leave a Reply

