Gossip

I hate to be gossiped but I whisper behind one’s back too & labeled it as a legal talk subtly hidden in the term concern. As I am doing it, I am trespassing people’s lives & when I am not careful, it will become an iniquity & it will be a weakness that has a potential to be in my children & my children’s children. Oppps. This is a worst legacy & I don’t want in any shape or form to be practiced by my future children. I’m thankful to have learned this from Pastor Marilyn Hickey & Pastor Sarah Bowling & I am beginning to not backstab anyone unless if it is appreciation & thankfulness & of course with the help of the Holy Spirit. In all reality my flesh wants to put people down and slap them sideways. Yay.

 Exodus 20:5-6 You shall not bow down to them or worship them; for I, the LORD your God, am a jealous God, punishing the children for the sin of the parents to the third and fourth generation of those who hate me, but showing love to a thousand generations of those who love me and keep my commandments. NIV

I am in repentance & I put my faith on the blood of Jesus Christ who redeemed me from the curses of the law.

💜💜💜 Jesus Loves You 💜💜💜

Leave a Reply

