Life Lessons

I texted a close family & just realized that she forwarded my texts to another friend & she backstabbed about how disappointed she is with me & how she will be grumpy when she will see me around. I’m caught in a total surprise but it also reminded me of the texts someone has for me that I forwarded to someone who don’t deserve to know. It reminds me of the people I talked behind me & awakened memories of that aweful feeling of being an idle tatter. I am tempted to confront & lash back but it’s not His will nor it’s His will that I’ll be unkind.

So here’s my take in all those mess:
1) Repent from all my gossippy conversations & put
     my faith in the blood of Jesus.
2) Ask the help of the Holy Spirit to help me not to talk
     idly about someone not present.
3) Move forward having faith in His Word that there is 
     now no condemnation in Christ Jesus.

💜💜💜 Jesus Loves You 💜💜💜

Leave a Reply

