Pour Out

other people can be too opionated, grumpy, & restless & I could be that too. I just recently heard & saw these from someone close to me & I was definitely disgusted. I would like to slap him sideways hoping that he will wake up & realized what his actions are but by doing so, I will be a bad testimony again as an ambassadress of Jesus Christ. The lights on & I realized that I could pour out my hearts to God, I closed the curtains & vomited my dissatisfaction & become satisfied in effect. I went out smiling & begin to show some love & suddenly find out that the cranky man was sick. Thank God for His amazing ear to listen & a heart that never condemns.

💜💜💜 Jesus Loves You 💜💜💜

Leave a Reply

