Oh The Name Of Jesus

Here at night,
You in my sight,
This terrible fear,
It seems coming near.

I stood up and mentioned You,
Because there’s nothing best that I can do,
I spoke and calls your name,
Jesus, You never put me to shame.

I look to You in wonder,
Jesus, Your name has power,
I sat back and receive peace,
Beholding You is beauty these days.

Oh Your Name Jesus,
Your name swept my life chaos,
You silenced the raging panic,
Oh Your name Jesus makes me ecstatic.

💕💕💕

💜💜💜 Jesus Loves You 💜💜💜

Leave a Reply

