Sharper

This morning, I wrote down God’s Word in my notebook and personalized it for myself. I read it again and again until I noticed a super special peace that floods my minds and heart. 

Amazing how one verse spoken to myself heals me, sets me free, refreshes me, and helps me to face life unafraid. Truly, God’s Word is sharper than any two double edged sword.

May you all have a refreshing day as you begin to speak His Word over yourself.

image

💘💘

💜💜💜 Jesus Loves You 💜💜💜

Leave a Reply

