One True Love

Love. Love. Love. One Word. But. The Most Profound. Everyone’s looking and searching for it. Everyone wants to feel it. They say it’s the most beautiful thing if found. We are looking for one true Love at home. At work. At the train station. At the jeepney stop. At Starbucks. At Bos. In the chat room. Anywhere. Who is Love? What is Love? Where is the Love? We think it’s in being in a relationship. Others think it’s in getting married. While some still believe it’s at home. Some said, it’s loving oneself.

I thought that way much more than people could ever think of. I joined religion in search for love. I thought Love is in being religious. I do everything religion tells me because I thought the better I am, the more Love I could have received. I do everything in search for Love but the emptiest I became.

Then the sudden stopped. I thought the world is ending.  I thought not doing something good in the opinions of human race is equivalent to God hating me. But I was extremely tired and exhausted. My goodness isn’t enough. I lifted my hand with my tears streaming down my face and my mouth calls one name that completely changed my life – JESUS💙

Then I saw His sacrifices. His prayers. His heart. His life. His death. He died for me. He went through hell for me. I was on His mind. That even if I’m the only woman alive on earth, He will still do anything for me because He is Love. He can’t bear seeing me helpless.

His love for me wasn’t just mere words. His love was displayed on the Cross. It was proven.  Between the demons and me, He chose me. The worst sinner in the world.

I can’t tell you of the best kind of love other than the love displayed by My Forever, JESUS. He extended it by giving me Jonelo yet then again, everytime I am with my boyfriend, I can’t help but thank JESUS. For sure, it started with JESUS, it will end with JESUS, and it’s JESUS in between.

Say YES to the HOLY SPIRIT’S courtship and surrender to JESUS. Just SAY, YES, JESUS. I surrender. I want to give You a try. He will not get mad when you feel that way. But, I’m sure, as you begin your relationship with Him, it’s going to be the BEST relationship ever in life. You don’t do anything to earn His Love. Just say YES to JESUS and let Him lead.

I always say that relationship is a risk but the one sure risk is a life surrendered to the ONE who loves BEST – JESUS💙

I don’t know how to still tell you my friends, but I promise you, JESUS really loves you. He really does. It’s religion that burdens you, not Him.

Call the best Hotline. One Word. One Name. – JESUS💙

Philippians 2:8-11 Having become human, he stayed human. It was an incredibly humbling process. He didn’t claim special privileges. Instead, he lived a selfless, obedient life and then died a selfless, obedient death–and the worst kind of death at that: a crucifixion. Because of that obedience, God lifted him high and honored him far beyond anyone or anything, ever, so that all created beings in heaven and on earth–even those long ago dead and buried–will bow in worship before this Jesus Christ, and call out in praise that he is the Master of all, to the glorious honor of God the

Father.The Msg

Jesus Loves You🌻

One thought on “One True Love

Leave a Reply

