Spiritual Superiority

Sometimes, I just have to make a step backward to check if I’m heading right forward.

As I stepped back & paused, I learned valuable bullet proof lessons:

1) My reading of the Word of God will transform me into becoming like Jesus Christ. His Word is to be planted in my heart & not in my head.

2) The Word is a mirror to check if I still look like Jesus Christ or I become a religious leader or worst, a religious bully.

3) The Word will not make me superior than others but rather, it should make me a bridge for people to experience Jesus.

4) The Holy Spirit is the best revealer of spiritual things.

2 Corinthians 3:18
And all of us, as with unveiled face, [because we] continued to behold [in the Word of God] as in a mirror the glory of the Lord, are constantly being transfigured into His very own image in ever increasing splendor and from one degree of glory to another; [for this comes] from the Lord [Who is] the Spirit. AMP

Jesus Loves You🌻

Leave a Reply

