Partner

The easiest thing to confess are the things which we have seen and experience first hand. Many of these things are terrible and and others are way too discouraging and negative. Our dreams are not lining up with our current reality and the way seemed dwindling to our downfall.

In times like this, let’s look up where our help comes from, our help comes from the Lord. When we submitted our life to the Lord Jesus, we gave Him the authority to direct and redirect our lives. Often times, we become so uncomfortable because we had been directing our lives long enough and become so comfortable on our way that we find His to be too slow, sometimes too fast, sometimes too hard, and sometimes too easy. Whatever that is, we will never go wrong when we walk in step with the Holy Spirit. When we follow His directions even if it does not make sense. When we trust Him without looking back. When we believe in Him knowing that He knows the deep things of God.

So when things seemed rough, ask the Holy Spirit. When ways are smooth, thank the Holy Spirit. Jesus Christ gave the Holy Spirit to us so we will not be helpless.

So today, partner with Him. Just say, Holy Spirit, Jesus said you will help me. That’s how I started. I read the Bible and was so convinced that Jesus gave Him to me to help me, teach me, counsel me, direct me and strengthen me. He is on standby waiting for me in case I needed help. I tried and slowly I learned to recognize His voicenp and His ways. 

 

John 14:16 And I will ask the Father, and He will give you another Comforter (Counselor, Helper, Intercessor, Advocate, Strengthener, and Standby), that He may remain with you forever–AMP.

Jesus Loves You🌻

Leave a Reply

