He IS Still God

I don’t know how this day is to you. I don’t know the battle that you are facing. I have no idea of your pain and I could not see how heartbroken you all are. I don’t know what your needs are today. Maybe some of you felt so alone. Others may have been spoken ugly words that it hurts you so bad. Some of you may experience a loss of a loved one. There are those who are battling sicknesses and diseases. There are bills to be paid but you are scratching your head because you don’t know where to get the money. Then there’s misunderstanding in the home. So on and so forth. Whatever that is. God got you covered.

Isaiah 43:2-3 says “When you’re in over your head, I’ll be there with you. When you’re in rough waters, you will not go down. When you’re in between a rock and a hard place, it won’t be a dead end because I am God, your personal God, The Holy of Israel, your Savior. I paid a huge price for you…The Msg

I pray that Jesus is healing everyone who is sick today regardless of the diagnosis. I pray that all your needs will be meet according to His riches and glory in Christ Jesus. I pray that you will be filled with His peace and joy. I pray that no one can snatch you away from His love. I pray that your hearts are stirred up to believe that Jesus is a God who hears you and your hope in Him will not disappoint you.

God is still on the throne.

God is still God and His plans for us is good, pleasing, and perfect.

 

Leave a Reply

