Thank You Lord

The morning towel touched my neck and wipe the sweats brought by this much heated one of a kind rays of the sun. The books shoots at my feet wanting to be read as it should be. The cold water refreshes me so much to quench my thirst. There in the refrigerator stood out two tupper wares one for spaghetti and macaroni created just for me. Then tears began to flow in my eyes like a river in the dessert. It’s #MyLoves labor of love prepared overnight because he still have a work to do today. My brother called, smiled his sweetest smile, greeted me in one unusual way and handed me a gift that I never expect. I could not stop crying.  My phone rings and my boyfriend’s brother called. How sweet he is as a man to even bother me. And then I am reminded of my sister far away who sent her gift way in advance, who beyond what she went through, never in a moment left us in her mind, not to mention that she called from far away land.

I am a small woman with a small beginning yet I am believing that my latter end would greatly increase [Job 8:7]. And though what was planted in my heart long time ago wasn’t too great to mention, I have decided based on the Word of God that I will not earnestly remember the former things; neither consider the things of old. Behold, God is doing a new thing! Now it springs forth. That I should perceive it and know it and give heed to it for God will even make a way in the wilderness and rivers in the desert [Isaiah 43:18-19]. My journey isn’t smooth as I desire it to be but I am assured and know that (God being a partner in my labor) all things work together and are (fitting into a plan) for good as I love the Lord and is called according to (His) design and purpose [Romans 8:28]. And since I am too sensitive and easily offended, I am beginning to keep God’s Word of forgiveness that if I forgive people of their trespasses (their reckless and willful sins, leaving them, letting them go, giving up resentment), my Heavenly Father will also forgive me [Matthew 6:14].

So, this is the day which the Lord has brought about; I will rejoice and be glad in it [Psalm 118:24].

My life is totally beautiful and colorful when mixed with my family far too distinct in personalities alongside the other side of the mix in the form of my #MyLoves family. Yet, if I am in my right senses away from hormones that’s out of balance plus the hovering of the power of the Holy Spirit, I can’t bargain the various mixes that has been in God’s mind to be part in my life grandeur design. I am too boring alone given that I can peacefully live with my books and BOOK, probably live in the library and write and become an author of various books which will still to come in Jesus name. But, with the troupes around me, I am taught to relate well, to blend, to understand, to be corrected and grounded, to believe, to dream, to be myself, and to experience LIFE. In essence, in relating will expose either the fruit of the Holy Spirit or the fruit of my flesh and when the flesh is exposed, I am thankful for the provision to humble before God and repent.

I experienced great celebrations with friends but nothing beats the greetings and the genuine thoughts from the people too imperfect but too perfect to be part in my beautiful and colorful journey.

I am forever thankful to our Heavenly Father who loves me enough to give me Jesus and for Jesus to give me the Holy Spirit and to the Holy Spirit who comforts, teaches, counsels, intercedes, advocates, and standby me.

To all of you, I could not see how beautiful and challenging your journey has been. I have no idea the war that you are fighting in your head. But, I am pretty sure that you have a beautiful story that blesses and inspires the people around you. May you all experience God’s peace.

It’s the 37th blessings of the Giver Of Life. My heart is thankful beyond what my mouth can say.

Psalms 37:1-5 FRET NOT yourself because of evildoers, neither be envious against those who work unrighteousness (that which is not upright or in right standing with God). For they shall soon be cut down like the grass, and wither as the green herb. Trust (lean on, rely on, and be confident) in the Lord and do good; so shall you dwell in the land and feed surely on His faithfulness, and truly you shall be fed. Delight yourself also in the Lord, and He will give you the desires and secret petitions of your heart. Commit your way to the Lord [roll and repose each care of your load on Him]; trust (lean on, rely on, and be confident) also in Him and He will bring it to pass. AMP

Let’s Keep Trusting💞🌳🌷

image

Leave a Reply

