Opportunity Clock

The clock sounds and instead of being alarmed I followed what Terri Savelle Foy said, to see it as an opportunity. So I wake up in the sound of an opportunity. Opportunity to talk to God and to hear His voice. Opportunity to meditate over who I am in Him and the power that I have in Jesus Christ. Opportunity to grow in wisdom and to recognize Him. Opportunity to invest in myself because Jim Rohn said, if you want more, you have to become more. Opportunity to develop a #5AMhabit for #21days regardless of feelings. Opportunity to discipline myself in the Word even if no one is checking my devotion. I believe that my private habits will eventually have a public reward in His time and that’s what I believe for each of us too.

So, let’s stop being alarmed rather let’s be enthusiastically be waking up with the great opportunity right in front of us.

Psalms 118:24 says;
This day belongs to the LORD!  Let’s celebrate  and be glad today.

image

Have a great day with fun filled opportunities💕💕

Leave a Reply

