Warts Removed By His Words

Let me temporarily stopped my series on Upward God’s Way and let me share to you the Power Of God’s Healing Word.

Last May 2015, I noticed two warts in my left foot. In fact, it must have been too big then because my cousin noticed it and adviced me to have it removed because according to her, it will give birth to another warts. I smiled, brushed it off and simply said, it will eventually be rooted up on its own. Everyday, when I looked at it, I find it gross and it makes me a little bit shy to wear slippers because it can be clearly seen but since it’s not uncomfortable,  I just brushed it aside.

Year later, the warts becomes three. It’s too itchy. It becomes too uncomfortable to wear slippers. And, it turns red too. Then I remember what my cousin said. She must be right. I thought about it. I was even thinking of going to a clinic to have it removed. But, I was meditating verses and two of the verses are Matthew 15:13 and Mark 11:20.

Matthew 15:13 says, Jesus answered, Every plant that my Heavenly Father has not planted will be torn up by the roots.

Mark 11:20 also said that the next day, as they were passing along, they noticed the fig tree withered completely away to it’s roots.

As I meditated and pondered on these verses, it became so alive that I could feel faith stirring deep within me and so I touched the three warts everytime I spoke these verses. The first night, nothing happened. But I touched it every day believing that it will be rooted up and on the fourth day, I could see it withering. I spoke the Word again and again. One day, I saw the dark warts broke opened. Today, the three warts are rooted up and withered completely away to its roots. Hallelujah.

image

image

image

It slowly withered in this picture because the pictures last year were accidentally deleted. I had been confessing my Healing verses when these pictures were taken.

Today, I can’t help but be thankful to a God who is INDEED TRUE to HIS WORDS.

image

image

image

Taken today. My left foot skin is even more beautiful now. I can now removed the nail polish. It just just prove to you that it’s the same left foot that God restored.

God Is Healer.

He Is The Father.

He Is Jesus Christ.

He Is The Holy Spirit.

He Is What He Said In His Word.

So, if you need prayers for any growth in your body, message me and send me pictures so that I can agree with you for your healing. Or, if you had been confessing your Healing Scripture and it seems like nothing is happening,  just keep speaking until you believe it in your heart. Don’t give up. God has no pets but it pleases Him when we have faith in what He said. It took me one year and He never fails.

Truly, Hebrews 4:12 is true. That the Word that God speaks is alive a Jesus loves you so much💗 nd full of power (making it active, operative, energizing, and effective); it is sharper than two edged sword penetrating to the dividing line of the breath of life (soul) and the immortal (spirit), joints and marrow (of the deepest part of our nature), exposing and sifting and analyzing and judging the very thoughts and the purposes of the heart (AMP).

Jesus loves you so much💗

Leave a Reply

