Silence Your Fears

With the recent incident that happened to a friend, I for one has been attacked with fears. Unconsciously,  my brain absorbed all the lies that the devil whispers on my head and in just a matter of hours, it manifested in my body. 

Thankfully, God’s promises has been kept in my heart and when I started to be conscious of His promises, I spoke it to where fears tried to paralyze me and slowly, I could sense all the fears drowning and faith arising.

Truly, the goal of fear is to steal, kill and destroy but the starting point of faith is by hearing and hearing and hearing the Word of God.

Let’s take the time to hear God’s Word instead of the world’s word and regardless of what our five senses feel, let’s listen to our six sense, our new born spirit❤

Have A Faith Filled Day❤

Leave a Reply

